Posted on

New Puppy…

I was talking to an old friend about my new puppy and all my other pets, my house is a literal zoo.  I have two dogs one is almost a year old named Hans and he’s German Shepard and Husky.  Then there’s Elle who is German Shepard and we were told Kesshond (a giant Pomeranian).  She’s almost 3 months old and going on 10 or 15 lbs.  She’s a little tubo.  Then there is Jiji our kitty who is almost a year old in a couple months on April’s Fools day.  Then we have Jayne who is the outdoor mouse catcher.  Jiji was named for the cat in Kiki’s Delivery Service and Jayne was named for Jayne in Firefly.  And our second to newest pet, Nagini and yes she’s a snake.  A baby ball python, she’s actually quite beautiful though she still kinda freaks me out to hold her but I’ll pet her.

About knittyfiend

Stay at home mom with a toddler obsessed with yarn

Leave a Reply

