Posted on

Owl’s Away….

Well my package is sent and I kinda feel like maybe it wasn’t big enough….I really hope she likes everything…..I usually buy a lot of things to make things out of them like the beads for stitch markers.  So I really hope she doesn’t feel like she was jipped in any way because some of the kits are rather large this time, and well I’m worried, can you tell?

I’m not sure whether or not I’ll do this swap again, find a new swap, or possibly give swaps a wee bit of a rest for a little bit.  With school this quarter and hopefully me getting into a CNA class to get my certificate and working on top of everything I think I might be just a tad too busy.

 

 

About knittyfiend

Stay at home mom with a toddler obsessed with yarn

Leave a Reply

