Posted on

A new week…

So it’s a new week filled with new homework and new work hours (I get to work over night tomorrow 10pm to 6am on Sunday)  So lots of stuff going on for me.  I decided that I would take a break from homework today and just actually take a day off.  So I’m blogging and listening to podcasts, it’s so nice I kinda forgot how nice!  So that’s what I’ve been doing today.

As far as kit progress for HSKS I finished my handmade object a few weeks ago and I have to make a few other things and order some others, but first I need to get a response back from my questions so that way I can be sure to get something foxyfiberchic likes!  She’s very talents and knits and crochets quite a bit of different projects so I want to get her something she’ll like to work on as well as something she can enjoy for herself.

 

About knittyfiend

Stay at home mom with a toddler obsessed with yarn

Leave a Reply

