Posted on

Homework number 1

So I have been searching everywhere for answers to a questionnaire to get to know everyone this term so far I have 9 out of 10 answered:  Now I have all 10!

  1. Someone with the same craft as you (either those listed above or another one).   angel101580 (knitting)
  2. Someone who was born in the same month as you. dramagt99 (June)
  3. Someone from a different country.  AnnKingstone (UK)
  4. A new HSKS Family member.  staroftwilight
  5. Someone who has been in 3 or more HSKS swaps.  CelticMommy
  6. Someone who has a bigger stash than you! (And if your stash is the biggest, proudly say so!  misslucy (259 according to Rav.)
  7. Someone who both knits and crochets.  Dannibeez
  8. Someone who has the same favorite color as you.    daisymum (green)
  9. Someone who has the same favorite season/holiday as you.   Pinkladyknitter (my mommy)  she likes Halloween and Fall
  10. Someone who has the same favorite fiber as you.  Girlywithatwist (Alpaca)

You can find my answers on my Rav. Profile or here in the sidebars!

I really enjoyed this and was kinda anxious because I thought it would take a while but I really enjoyed it.  I rushed to get it done because I work all this week and wanted to make sure I had knitting time too!  I still have a special project to finish for another swap!  I really hope I can get to know people more in my house this time and get more involved but with work and me starting school we’ll just have to see how that goes!

About knittyfiend

Stay at home mom with a toddler obsessed with yarn

3 responses to “Homework number 1

  1. Fleur

    YIKES! 259 … and I just ordered more. (BUT IT WAS FOR GIFTS … mostly …) I do my best to not pay attention to that number! LOL

  2. Hi Emma! Lol I popping in to say hi. It’s strange not to be around all my Slytherins, I miss you guys. Hee Hee I recalled your birthday is the day before mine, yay for June birthdays!

    ❤ Meggie

  3. carrie

    We also love Alpaca! It took me awhile to find someone that liked it to!

Leave a Reply

