Posted on

I got my package!!!!!!

So I received my package today from UPS and I immediately opened it!  And I love every thing in it Penelope!  I’ve never received socks from anyone before so that was such a surprise to get socks!  I love the pattern, what is it?  However I already own the bag pattern so I will gift it to my momma, but since I already had it you know I like it!  The tea smells amazing and the coffee sounds interesting.  Super excited about the chocolate!  And the Spectrspecs made me laugh when I saw them!  Thank you so much for such an awesome kit I’m excited to use everything you sent me!

Here’s some pictures!

About knittyfiend

Stay at home mom with a toddler obsessed with yarn

Leave a Reply

