Posted on

So I’m still not past the leg….

So….still not done with the burning rings of fire socks, but 2X2 RIBBING!  I almost can’t take anymore I’m actually thinking about starting my June pair so I can switch between the two pairs because I almost don’t want to work on the ring of fire socks.

My June socks are the Flutter – by – socks by Shannon Robalino using my Knit Picks Memories in Red Hat colors.  I originally bought this yarn when I went to Linfield College because the school colors are red and purple but since I no longer go there I decided that instead of school spirit socks I would make pretty socks that look like they have butterflies on them!

Here’s the Memories Sock yarn

About knittyfiend

Stay at home mom with a toddler obsessed with yarn

Leave a Reply

