Posted on

Burning Rings…..

So alas I have not finished the Burning Rings of Fire socks however!  In my outset goal, or at least the goal in my mind I plan to finish in the next week or so and I’ve at least finished the “rings”  and I’m now working on the 30 rows of 2×2 ribbing so we’ll see how that goes……slowly most likely and yes I do realize that the sock is in 2×2 ribbing down the foot, but hopefully my will power is greater then the 2×2 ribbing.  Can you tell I don’t really like the monotony of 2×2 ribbing????

About knittyfiend

Stay at home mom with a toddler obsessed with yarn

Leave a Reply

