Posted on

Quidditch game #2 against Hufflepuff….

LOOK WHAT I CAUGHT!  SLYTHERIN WON 180 TO HUFFLEPUFF’S 50!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This game was kinda kicking my butt I almost had the snitch at one point but my computer froze as I was about to copy the url!!!!!!!  I could’ve cried and almost did, seriously!  But I’m just excited that we won and that the Slytherin team came together and was successful!  And I want to thank everyone who actually in my house and to those who are not who were willing to give our team a bit fuller rooster !!!!!

On another note Miss Amethyst I will be sending tomorrow so be on the look out for an owl heading your way soon!!!!!

About knittyfiend

Stay at home mom with a toddler obsessed with yarn

Leave a Reply

