Posted on

Quidditch game #1 against Ravenclaw….

Today was our first match and after much switching of roles for me and some other players we finally got the rooster all settled on Friday.  Today was our 9am start time we didn’t end until 11:30 am with me catching the snitch!  I can’t believe I actually found it in terms past I never tried really because it was caught within 5 minutes of me looking.  So I never looked.  However,  I think this success gives me new found hope in my snitch seeking abilities.  Though Amethyst sure did have been on the run because she said she almost had it 2 or 3 times!  I am definitely lucky!  Way to go Slytherin on the win!!!!!!!!!!!  Final score Ravenclaw: 30 Slytherin: 160!

About knittyfiend

Stay at home mom with a toddler obsessed with yarn

Leave a Reply

