Posted on

A little tease for my swapee…..

So I have started putting all my things for Amethyst is a flat rate box and I’m starting to get fairly close to having that box filled!  I just need to buy some Fimo clay yet and some yummys.  I have either made or have all the materials to make what I plan on making and have even went through my yarn storage to see what else I could through in that’s very character like.   But here’s a little visual tease……

About knittyfiend

Stay at home mom with a toddler obsessed with yarn

One response to “A little tease for my swapee…..

  1. Olive ⋅

    Wow, I can’t believe you’ve got her kit almost done! Nice work!

Leave a Reply

