Posted on

Secret Knitting….

Today I started working on my homemade part of the kit for my swapee Amethyst.  First attempt was a failed one so I’m modifying the pattern so  I get the desired fit and look I want.   I’ve also picked the character for her that I think she’ll enjoy the most but I’m having trouble deciding what type of little goodies I should send her way that would be the best fir for this character.  I think I might look through my Charmed Knits book and see if anything sparks my imagination!  So this post is a little tease…….

About knittyfiend

Stay at home mom with a toddler obsessed with yarn

Leave a Reply

