Posted on

Homework #2 Transfiguration……

So the item I decided to transfigure was Spectrespecs because I love Luna and I had an instant idea!

Here’s my originality marker:

And here’s my transfiguration supplies:

Cutigio-Tapeo!

Spectrespecs!!!!!!!!!!!!

Do I looked like a “demented, multicolored owl”?

The Golden Snitch Transfigured from:

Tapeo-Pastio!

Next I transfigured a Bowtruckle (though not very well I might add) Here’s my materials:

I-Cordio!

Next attempted to Transfigure Rock Cakes!  Here’s what I started with:

Nutellalio-spreadio!

After the Rock Cakes I Transfigured a Decoy Detonator from:

Cuppa-Markcio!

After that came the nose-biting teacup very deceptive if you don’t know how to uncover the teeth!  Here’s my materials:

Teetho-Pasteo!

Next I did the Time-Turner, mine was done in silver…

Twisticio-Togethico!

And last but not least of the items I transfigured today was a Remembrall

Dye-eggio!

Now my Transfiguration homework is all done yay!  However here’s a little Easter happiness of Hogwarts togetherness!

About knittyfiend

Stay at home mom with a toddler obsessed with yarn

2 responses to “Homework #2 Transfiguration……

  1. Love every one!!! Great job 😀

Leave a Reply

