Posted on

Sign-Ups on March 22nd!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sign- ups are so soon I can’t wait! There’s been a lot of talk about doing character kits which I’m kinda excited about since I’ve never done anything like that before but now I have to pick my favorite character then which would probably be Hermione, then Luna, I really like Fleur too and Tonks so picking a character will be a little hard.

I’m also looking into doing a Lime and Violet themed swap but I don’t know if I’ll have enough money to do both but I want to a lot. Lime and Violet starts tomorrow with the questionnaire on the message boards and depending on the questions I’ll decide if I want to do that one but I know I want to do the HSKS one because I’ve missed it. So that’s the knitting update.

About knittyfiend

Stay at home mom with a toddler obsessed with yarn

Leave a Reply

